WalkFDGDateTimeNameEmail
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201807:00:00 PMDana Parksdparks@ykc.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201807:30:00 PMMonica OliverMonicaoliver1219@gmail.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201808:00:00 PMMonica OliverMonicaoliver1219@gmail.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201808:30:00 PMKaren Keenkarenleekeen@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201809:00:00 PMJudy HahnJudith.hahn49@gmail.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201809:30:00 PMCarol Slaughtercarolaslaughter@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201810:00:00 PMSarah Ritcheas_ritchea@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201810:30:00 PMAnn Schaeraschaer28@gmail.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201811:00:00 PMBarbara Larsonbarbara@ykc.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201811:30:00 PMBo Razboraz@ykc.com
85CrossroadsThursday, October 18, 201812:00:00 AMRetha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201812:30:00 AMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201801:00:00 AMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201801:30:00 AMJudy Bridgeskbridges@ykc.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201802:00:00 AMCody Logan
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201802:30:00 AMJudy Brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201803:00:00 AMCody Logan
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201803:30:00 AMCody Logan
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201804:00:00 AMCody Logan
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201804:30:00 AMJackie Condrajcondra@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201805:00:00 AMTyanne Rakowitz, William Hahntyanne@ykc.com, whhahn50@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201805:30:00 AMCathy Hahnlynncathy.hahn@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201806:00:00 AMMerta Morrismjbclabs@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201806:30:00 AMCarol Slaughtercarolaslaughter@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201807:00:00 AMJane ScottJscott@gvtc.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201807:30:00 AMJane ScottJscott@gvtc.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201808:00:00 AMJudy HahnJudith.hahn49@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201808:30:00 AMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201809:00:00 AMBryce Scottscottx3@suddenlink.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201809:30:00 AMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201810:00:00 AMKimberly Cannongmckrc@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201810:30:00 AMKimberly Cannongmckrc@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201811:00:00 AMSteve Bales, Bobby Hahnskbales@tisd.net, hahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201811:30:00 AMPam Balesprbales@tisd.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201812:00:00 PMRetha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201812:30:00 PMDan Kruegerdanielk1953@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201801:00:00 PMBill Sturmwilliamsturm@tisd.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201801:30:00 PMTerry Thiedeterry.thiede@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201802:00:00 PMRev. Kelli Williamsonpastorkelliw@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201802:30:00 PMJulia brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201803:00:00 PMSarah Ritcheas_ritchea@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201803:30:00 PMCody Logan
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201804:00:00 PMCody Logan
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201804:30:00 PMLinda Aldersonalderson@ykcwb.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201805:00:00 PMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201805:30:00 PMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201806:00:00 PMNeta Rippleripple2@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201806:30:00 PMNeta Rippleripple2@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201807:00:00 PMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201807:30:00 PMKeri GraffKeripgraff@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201808:00:00 PMSarah Ritcheas_ritchea@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201808:30:00 PMKaren Keenkarenleekeen@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201809:00:00 PMMike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201809:30:00 PMJan Scottscottx3@suddenlink.net
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201810:00:00 PMEarl O'Connoreao74@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201810:30:00 PMAnn Schaeraschaer28@gmail.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201811:00:00 PMBarbara Larsonbarbara@ykc.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201811:30:00 PMBo Razboraz@ykc.com
85CrossroadsFriday, October 19, 201812:00:00 AMRetha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201812:30:00 AMJudy Bridgeskbridges@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201801:00:00 AMPat Cornpatcorn1941@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201801:30:00 AMGinger Corngingercorn71@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201802:00:00 AMMark Smithpreachermanwtx@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201802:30:00 AMJulia brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201803:00:00 AMPat Staff
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201803:30:00 AMJanie Gulleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201804:00:00 AMKelly Lockeyklockey@outlook.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201804:30:00 AMCoco Caldwellcocoglyn@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201805:00:00 AMWilliam Hahnwhhahn50@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201805:30:00 AMTyanne Rakowitztyanne@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201806:00:00 AMMarta Morrismjbclabs@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201806:30:00 AMCarol Slaughtercarolaslaughter@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201807:00:00 AMCathy Hahnlynncathy.hahn@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201807:30:00 AMMonica Bardmbard@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201808:00:00 AMJudy HahnJudith.hahn49@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201808:30:00 AMDana Parksdparks@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201809:00:00 AMNeta Rippleripple2@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201809:30:00 AMNeta Rippleripple2@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201810:00:00 AMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201810:30:00 AMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201811:00:00 AMLinda Aldersonalderson@ykcwb.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201811:30:00 AMTerry Thiedeterry.thiede@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201812:00:00 PMRetha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201812:30:00 PMPam Balesprbales@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201801:00:00 PMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201801:30:00 PMBill Sturmwilliamsturm@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201802:00:00 PMKelli Williamsonpastorkelliw@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201802:30:00 PMBobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201803:00:00 PMSarah Ritcheas_ritchea@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201803:30:00 PMTerry Thiedeterry.thiede@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201804:00:00 PMKeri GraffKeripgraff@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201804:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201805:00:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201805:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201806:00:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201806:30:00 PMKelly Lockeyklockey@outlook.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201807:00:00 PMMark Smithpreachermanwtx@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201807:30:00 PMJanie Gulleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201808:00:00 PMJanie Gulleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201808:30:00 PMKaren Keenkarenleekeen@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201809:00:00 PMRich Wisneskirichwis@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201809:30:00 PMMike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201810:00:00 PMEarl O'Connoreao74@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201810:30:00 PMAnn Schaeraschaer28@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201811:00:00 PMBarbara Larsonbarbara@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201811:30:00 PMDana Parksdparks@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSaturday, October 20, 201812:00:00 AMRetha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201812:30:00 AMJudy Bridgeskbridges@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201801:00:00 AMRev. Paul Beardrevpaulbeard@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201801:30:00 AMRev. Paul Beardrevpaulbeard@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201802:00:00 AMJo Etta Biggerstaffjobiggerstaff@sbcglobal.net
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201802:30:00 AMJo Etta Biggerstaffjobiggerstaff@sbcglobal.net
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201803:00:00 AMKathleen Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201803:30:00 AMKathleen Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201804:00:00 AMKathleen Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201804:30:00 AMJanie Gulleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201805:00:00 AMWilliam Hahnwhhahn50@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201805:30:00 AMTyanne Rakowitztyanne@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201806:00:00 AMCathy Hahnlynncathy.hahn@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201806:30:00 AMCarol Slaughtercarolaslaughter@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201807:00:00 AMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201807:30:00 AMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201808:00:00 AMJudy HahnJudith.hahn49@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201808:30:00 AMMonica Bardmbard@ykc.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201809:00:00 AMLinda Aldersonalderson@ykcwb.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201809:30:00 AMDan Kruegerdanielk1953@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201810:00:00 AMBill Sturmwilliamsturm@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201810:30:00 AMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201811:00:00 AMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201811:30:00 AMCarolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201812:00:00 PMRetha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201812:30:00 PMJudy HahnJudith.hahn49@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201801:00:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201801:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201802:00:00 PMRev. Kelli Williamsonpastorkelliw@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201802:30:00 PMKeri GraffKeripgraff@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201803:00:00 PMTerry Thiedeterry.thiede@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201803:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201804:00:00 PMJudy HahnJudith.hahn49@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201804:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201805:00:00 PMKaren Webbkewflamingo@yahoo.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201805:30:00 PMJill nicholsonjillnich@hotmail.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201806:00:00 PMKelly Lockeyklockey@outlook.com
85CrossroadsSunday, October 21, 201806:30:00 PMJanie Gulleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com