WalkFDGDateTimeNameEmail
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201806:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201807:00:00 PMRev. Kelli Williamsonpastorkelliw@gmail.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201807:30:00 PMJudy HahnJudithhahn233@gmail.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201808:00:00 PMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201808:30:00 PMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201809:00:00 PMsteve scottstevescott51@icloud.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201809:30:00 PMMonica Bardmbard@ykc.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201810:00:00 PMBetty Vacekbvacek2001@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201810:30:00 PMAnn Schaeraschaer28@gmail.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201811:00:00 PMBo Razboraz@ykc.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201811:30:00 PMBarbara Larsonbarbara@ykc.com
86CrossroadsThursday, June 21, 201811:59:00 PMSteve Scottstevescott51@icloud.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201812:30:00 AMJudy Bridgeskbridges@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201801:00:00 AMSusan Hurtshurt@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201801:30:00 AMSusan Hurtshurt@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201802:00:00 AMPaul Beardrevpaulbeard@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201802:30:00 AMJudy Brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201803:00:00 AMPerri RazPerrikristen@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201803:30:00 AMPerri RazPerrikristen@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201804:00:00 AMRon Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201804:30:00 AMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201805:00:00 AMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201805:30:00 AMCarol Tally4tallyproperties@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201806:00:00 AMRobin Senterrksenter@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201806:30:00 AMTyanne Rakowitztyanne@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201807:00:00 AMPaula KacerPaula@Ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201807:30:00 AMCathy Hahnlynncathy.hahn@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201808:00:00 AMSarah Ritcheas_ritchea@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201808:30:00 AMGinger corngingercorn71@ gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201809:00:00 AMJeanne Randalllimeyslass@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201809:30:00 AMKyle Harrisonpandkharrison5@suddenlink.net
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201810:00:00 AMShirley Kogerskoger70@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201810:30:00 AMDeborah Heardnanaheard@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201811:00:00 AMKathleen Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201811:30:00 AMDaniel Zellmerpastordan@salemportlavaca.org
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201812:00:00 PMPaul Beardrevpaulbeard@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201812:30:00 PMSteve Scottstevescott51@icloud.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201801:00:00 PMSarah Ritcheas_ritchea@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201801:30:00 PMMarcia Kauffmankauffman13@suddenlink.net
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201802:00:00 PMDan Kruegerdanielk1953@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201802:30:00 PMDana Parksdparks@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201803:00:00 PMDaniel Zellmerpastordan@salemportlavaca.org
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201803:30:00 PMJill Nicholsonjillnich@hotmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201804:00:00 PMBo Razboraz@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201804:30:00 PMmonica olivermonicaoliver1219@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201805:00:00 PMmonica olivermonicaoliver1219@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201805:30:00 PMLarry Hablehablel@sbcglobal.net
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201806:00:00 PMaileen terryaileen.ak@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201806:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201807:00:00 PMRev. Kelli Williamsonpastorkelliw@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201807:30:00 PMJudy HahnJudithhahn233@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201808:00:00 PMSarah Ritcheas_ritchea@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201808:30:00 PMBryce Scottscottx3@suddenlink.net
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201809:00:00 PMSteve Scottstevescott51@icloud.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201809:30:00 PMMonica Bardmbard@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201810:00:00 PMBetty Vacekbvacek2001@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201810:30:00 PMAnn Schaeraschaer28@gmail.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201811:00:00 PMBo Razboraz@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201811:30:00 PMBarbara Larsonbarbara@ykc.com
86CrossroadsFriday, June 22, 201811:59:00 PMGinger Corngingercorn71@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201812:30:00 AMaileen terryaileen.ak@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201801:00:00 AMJudy Bridgeskbridges@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201801:30:00 AMBobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201802:00:00 AMDana Parksdparks@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201802:30:00 AMJudy Brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201803:00:00 AMJudy Brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201803:30:00 AMRon Langfordbrlangfor@aol.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201804:00:00 AMRon Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201804:30:00 AMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201805:00:00 AMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201805:30:00 AMCarol Tally4tallyproperties@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201806:00:00 AMJean Wehmeyerbeeforeitsaquilt@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201806:30:00 AMTyanne Rakowitztyanne@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201807:00:00 AMCathy Hahnlynncathy.hahn@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201807:30:00 AMPaula KacerPaula@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201808:00:00 AMLarry Hablehablel@sbcglobal.net
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201808:30:00 AMSandy Schroedersandy.g.schroeder@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201809:00:00 AMPam Gremmingercrashingpelican@icloud.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201809:30:00 AMKyle Harrisonpandkharrison5@suddenlink.net
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201810:00:00 AMBetty Vacekbvacek2001@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201810:30:00 AMShirley Kogerskoger70@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201811:00:00 AMKathleen Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201811:30:00 AMJane Scottjscott@gvtc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201812:00:00 PMDaniel Zellmerpastordan@salemportlavaca.org
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201812:30:00 PMJane Scottjscott@gvtc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201801:00:00 PMJane Scottjscott@gvtc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201801:30:00 PMPaul Gordonpaulgordon1938@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201802:00:00 PMPaul Gordonpaulgordon1938@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201802:30:00 PMMike Mercermmercer69@me.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201803:00:00 PMBobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201803:30:00 PMJill nicholsonjillnich@hotmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201804:00:00 PMDeborah Heardnanaheard@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201804:30:00 PMMike Kinseykinseyj41@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201805:00:00 PMMike Kinseykinseyj41@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201805:30:00 PMmonica olivermonicaoliver1219@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201806:00:00 PMmonica olivermonicaoliver1219@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201806:30:00 PMJoye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201807:00:00 PMRev. Kelli Williamsonpastorkelliw@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201807:30:00 PMJudy HahnJudithhahn233@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201808:00:00 PMRon Langfordbrlangfor@aol.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201808:30:00 PMLarry Hablehablel@sbcglobal.net
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201809:00:00 PMShirley Kogerskoger70@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201809:30:00 PMJohn BehrensJohn.behrens@braskem.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201810:00:00 PMDebbie Durhamdebraofamerica@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201810:30:00 PMAnn Schaeraschaer28@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201811:00:00 PMBo Razboraz@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201811:30:00 PMBarbara Larsonbarbara@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSaturday, June 23, 201811:59:00 PMJohn PetersonjohnP@ftpc.fpcusa.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201812:30:00 AMJanie Glleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201801:00:00 AMJudy Bridgeskbridges@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201801:30:00 AMGinger Corngingercorn71@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201802:00:00 AMGinger Corngingercorn71@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201802:30:00 AMJudy Brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201803:00:00 AMJudy Brownjujubrown53@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201803:30:00 AMEd Hendrixbeh7759@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201804:00:00 AMRon Shottshott.preachsing@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201804:30:00 AMBobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201805:00:00 AMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201805:30:00 AMSteve Balesskbales@tisd.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201806:00:00 AMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201806:30:00 AMTyanne Rakowitztyanne@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201807:00:00 AMPaula Kacerpaula@ykc.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201807:30:00 AMJean Wehmeyerbeeforeitsaquilt@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201808:00:00 AMDaniel Zellmerpastordan@salemportlavaca.org
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201808:30:00 AMPaul Gordonpaulgordon1938@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201809:00:00 AMPaul Gordonpaulgordon1938@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201809:30:00 AMKyle Harrisonpandkharrison5@suddenlink.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201810:00:00 AMBetty Vacekbvacek2001@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201810:30:00 AMDeborah Heardnanaheard@yahoo.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201811:00:00 AMRon Langfordbrlangfor@aol.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201811:30:00 AMSandy Langfordbrlangfor@aol.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201812:00:00 PMJanie Gulleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201812:30:00 PMJanie Gulleyjaniegulley@hotmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201801:00:00 PMSyluvia Ellison
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201801:30:00 PMSyluvia Ellison
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201802:00:00 PMSyluvia Ellison
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201802:30:00 PMJill Kronejill.krone@gmail.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201803:00:00 PMMike Mercermmercer69@me.com
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201803:30:00 PMMike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201804:00:00 PMKim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201804:30:00 PMLarry Hablehablel@sbcglobal.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201805:00:00 PMLarry Hablehablel@sbcglobal.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201805:30:00 PMMike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
86CrossroadsSunday, June 24, 201806:00:00 PMJudy HahnJudithhahn233@gmail.com