2020 Crossroads Emmaus Fourth Day Community
  Officers,  Directors and Committee Chairpersons

 

Office Name Contact
 
  FDC Lay Director &
    Board Chairperson
 Ron Langford  Email: LD@cremmaus.org  
  Vice Chairperson  Jan Scott  Email: scottx3@suddenlink.net 
  Secretary  Carolyn Gordon  Email: cgordon@ecisd.org 
 Treasurer  Retha Hahn  Email: treasurer@cremmaus.org 
  Immediate Past LD  Steve Bales  Email: skbales@tisd.net
Clergy Members   

 FDC Spiritual Director

 Rev. Richard Young  Email: sd@cremmaus.org 
 FDC Assistant SD  Email: 
 FDC Assistant SD  Email: 
Committee Chairpersons   
  Prayer Vigils  Steve Carroll   Email: vigils@cremmaus.org   
  Agape Letters  Cheryl Worley
 Email:cworley@prodigy.net 
 Fax:    361-645-2746
  Team Selection   Carolyn Gordon
 Email: cgordon@ecisd.org
  Registrar  Retha Hahn  Email: registrar@cremmaus.org  
  Community Trainer  Neta Ripple  Email; ripple2@yahoo.com 
  Trailer  Dan Krueger  Email: 
  Music
 Linda Alderson  Email: alderson@ykcwb.com
  Candlelight  Mike Kinsey   Email: kinseyj41@gmail.com
  Reunion Groups  Bo Raz  Email: boraz@ykc.com 
  Fundraising  Daniel and Kelly Lockey
 Email: lockedg@yahoo.com   (Daniel)                  klockey@outlook.com  (Kelly)
  Newsletter  Vernon Gresham  Email: vernongresham@yahoo.com 
  Web site  Bill Rakowitz  Email: webmaster@cremmaus.org 
  2020 Women's Walk (LD)  Tana Martin Email: tmartin@ecisd.org
 
Board of Directors
 
 Class of 2022  Mike & Darlene Giesalhart  Email: mrgiesalhart@hotmail.com 
 Vernon & Delinda Gresham  Email: vernongresham@yahoo.com 
 Retha Hahn  Email: hahnrw@tisd.net 
 Open Position  
 
 Class of 2021  Steve Carroll  Email: sbcarroll1964@aol.com 
 Neta Ripple   Email: ripple2@yahoo.com 
 Jan Scott  Email: scottx3@suddenlink.net 
 Jack Tudor  Email: j2door@yahoo.com 
 
  Class of 2020  Linda Alderson  Email: alderson@ykcwb.com 
 Rick Graff  Email: rg57.rg@gmail.com 
 Ron Langford  Email: brlangfor@aol.com
 Daniel &
 Kelly Lockey
 Email:lockedg@yahoo.com   (Daniel)                  klockey@outlook.com  (Kelly)
 
Board Graduates
 
  Class of 2019  Steve Bales
 Carolyn Gordon 
 Clint Mitchell
 Cheryl Worley 
 
  Class of 2018  
 Jesse Avandano 
 Kim Wood
 Mike Myers
 
  Class of 2017   Sandra Langford
  Tyanne Rakowitz
  Bo & Perri Raz
  Jean Wehmeyer
 
  Class of 2016

 Syluvia Ellison
 Paul Gordon
 Steve Bales (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Janie Zepelin

 
  Class of 2015  Larry Hable 
 Wanda Harris
 Gary Kacer
 Susan Hurt (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 
  Class of 2014  Joan Auld 
 Rick Graff
 Barney & Janie Gulley
 Karen Keen
 
  Class of 2013  Coco Caldwell  
 Ginger Corn
 Mike Kinsey
 Belinda Waters
 
  Class of 2012  Marta Duhon 
 Les Ellison
 Kay Frels
 Ron Langford
 
  Class of 2011  Steve & Dana Carroll  
 Lance & Carrie Harlan   
 Janie Zeplin
 Carolyn Gordon    
 
  Class of 2010  Kathy Ahlstrom
 Todd & Jennifer Kidwell 
 Lora Mount - Victoria
 Roxanna Hauschild  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 
  Class of 2009  Coco Caldwell  
 Susan Hurt  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Donald Wehmeyer
 Zack Williamson 
 
  Class of 2008  Doyle Schaer  
 Charlene Petersen
 Tyanne & Bill Rakowitz
 Fritz Wilke
 
  Class of 2007  Tommy Alexander
 Cheri Davenport  (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Jill Nicholson
            
 
  Class of 2006  Chuck Boyd                   
 Jimmy George               
 Janie Zeplin                  
 Kathleen Shott
 
  Class of 2005  Joan Behrens          
 Bill Rakowitz   (appointed to fill unexpired term)
 Jerry Wheeler 
 Arlene Taylor  
 
  Class of 2004  Jack & Janet Tudor   
 Tommy Webb 
 Carol Rooker 
 Geneva Skow  
 
  Class of 2003  Mike & Linda Alderson
 Madeline Posey
 Dan & Reta Rowell
 Cheryl Worley