Item / NeedQuantityDate NeededProvided ByEmail Address
Conference Room Cross1Thursday, October 18, 2018Rick Graffrg57@att.net
Hand Cross For Speakers1Thursday, October 18, 2018Rick Graffrg57@att.net
1st Team Meeting Meal (Ganado FUMC)32Saturday, February 10, 2018FROGS - Ganadobill@ykc.com
2nd Team Meeting Meal (Edna FUMC)25Saturday, February 24, 2018Edna Men's group
3rd Team Meeting Meal (Ganado FUMC)25Saturday, March 10, 2018Holy Molys--Ganadokbridges@ykc.com
4th Team Meeting Meal (Edna FUMC)32Saturday, March 31, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
5th Team Meeting Meal (El Campo FUMC)32Saturday, April 07, 2018El Campo FUMCjobiggerstaff@sbcglobal.net
Team Meal at SRC32Thursday, October 18, 2018
Team and Table Pictures1Friday, October 19, 2018Bryce ScottScottx3@suddenkink.net
Sound System (For Music Team)1Thursday, October 18, 2018at SRC no cable no mics
Sound System (For Chapel)1Thursday, October 18, 2018
Music Team For CandlelightSaturday, October 20, 2018Music committeealderson@ykcwb.com
Agape Letters For Wall 0Thursday, October 18, 2018Cheryl Worley
Rainbow Lanyards36Thursday, October 18, 2018Joye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
Name Tags / Badges70Thursday, October 18, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Door Name Tags70Thursday, October 18, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Table Notebooks With Paper62Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Conf. Room Personalized Cups62Thursday, October 18, 2018Bo and Perri Razperrikristen@yahoo.com
Disposable Cups500Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Disposable Snack Plates500Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Supply on TrailerFENu
Disposable Napkins500Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Ear Plugs62Thursday, October 18, 2018RobertTripsonroberttripson@gmail.com
Clothes Hangers62Thursday, October 18, 2018Monica & Gary Bardmbard@ykc.com
Dirty Clothes Bag (Plastic)62Thursday, October 18, 2018Monica & Gary Bardmbard@ykc.com
Worship Book Covers62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Worship Book Clothespin Holder62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Worship Bag62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Placemats (All Meals)Thursday, October 18, 2018Carolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
Agape Bags62Thursday, October 18, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Letter Bags36Thursday, October 18, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Overflow Letter Bags36Thursday, October 18, 2018Retha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Closing Packet Envelopes62Thursday, October 18, 2018Retha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Tote Bags62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Halos62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Noise Makers / Shakers62Thursday, October 18, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Hawaiian Lei62Thursday, October 18, 2018Holy Molyskbridges@ykc.com
Bandanas62Thursday, October 18, 2018Kim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
Neck Ties62Thursday, October 18, 2018Joye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
Prayer Bracelets6Thursday, October 18, 2018
Fisher Of Men Bracelets62Thursday, October 18, 2018FROGS - Ganado bill@ykc.com
God Watches / Wristbands62Thursday, October 18, 2018Joye Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
Votive Candles In Holders36Thursday, October 18, 2018
Golf Cart1Thursday, October 18, 2018Bobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, October 18, 2018Bobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, October 18, 2018Mike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, October 18, 2018Mike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
Utility Vehicle / Mule / Gator 1Thursday, October 18, 2018
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, October 18, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018God's Gracesmbard@ykc.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018Holy Molyskbridges@ykc.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018Angels 4 Christ, Salem Lutheranhahnrw@tisd.net
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, October 18, 2018
Closing Team1Sunday, October 21, 2018Bryce ScottScottx3@sddenlink.net
Closing Team1Sunday, October 21, 2018Jan ScottScottx3@suddenlink.net
Closing Team1Sunday, October 21, 2018Larry Hablehablel@sbcglobal.net
Closing Team1Sunday, October 21, 2018
Closing Team1Sunday, October 21, 2018
Closing Team1Sunday, October 21, 2018
$$$ - Green Agape - $$$Thursday, October 18, 2018Good Old Boyskinseyj41@gmail.com