Item / NeedQuantityDate NeededProvided ByEmail Address
Conference Room Cross1Thursday, April 26, 2018Rick Graffrg57@att.net
Hand Cross For Speakers1Thursday, April 26, 2018Rick Graffrg57@att.net
1st Team Meeting Meal (Ganado FUMC)32Saturday, February 10, 2018FROGS - Ganadobill@ykc.com
2nd Team Meeting Meal (Edna FUMC)25Saturday, February 24, 2018Edna Men's groupKpTS
3rd Team Meeting Meal (Ganado FUMC)25Saturday, March 10, 2018Holy Molys--Ganadokbridges@ykc.com
4th Team Meeting Meal (Edna FUMC)32Saturday, March 31, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
5th Team Meeting Meal (El Campo FUMC)32Saturday, April 07, 2018El Campo FUMCjobiggerstaff@sbcglobal.net
Team Meal at SRC32Thursday, April 26, 2018DcSz
Team and Table Pictures1Friday, April 27, 2018iQoU
Sound System (For Music Team)1Thursday, April 26, 2018at SRC no cable no micscaCp
Sound System (For Chapel)1Thursday, April 26, 2018vYxt
Music Team For CandlelightThursday, April 26, 2018Music committeealderson@ykcwb.com
Agape Letters For Wall 0Thursday, April 26, 2018Cheryl WorleyFvCe
Rainbow Lanyards36Thursday, April 26, 2018mxEL
Name Tags / Badges70Thursday, April 26, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Door Name Tags70Thursday, April 26, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Table Notebooks With Paper62Thursday, April 26, 2018Full Supply on TrailerfSlT
Conf. Room Personalized Cups62Thursday, April 26, 2018Bo and Perri Razperrikristen@yahoo.com
Disposable Cups500Thursday, April 26, 2018Full Supply on TrailerVHFY
Disposable Snack Plates500Thursday, April 26, 2018Full Supply on TrailerFENu
Disposable Napkins500Thursday, April 26, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Ear Plugs62Thursday, April 26, 2018RobertTripsonroberttripson@gmail.com
Clothes Hangers62Thursday, April 26, 2018Monica & Gary Bardmbard@ykc.com
Dirty Clothes Bag (Plastic)62Thursday, April 26, 2018Monica & Gary Bardmbard@ykc.com
Worship Book Covers62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Worship Book Clothespin Holder62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Worship Bag62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Placemats (All Meals)Thursday, April 26, 2018Carolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
Agape Bags62Thursday, April 26, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Letter Bags36Thursday, April 26, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Overflow Letter Bags36Thursday, April 26, 2018
Closing Packet Envelopes62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Tote Bags62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Halos62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Noise Makers / Shakers62Thursday, April 26, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Hawaiian Lei62Thursday, April 26, 2018Holy Molyskbridges@ykc.com
Bandanas62Thursday, April 26, 2018Kim Woodkwood@ecisd.org
Neck Ties62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Prayer Bracelets6Thursday, April 26, 2018
Fisher Of Men Bracelets62Thursday, April 26, 2018FROGS - Ganado bill@ykc.com
God Watches / Wristbands62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Votive Candles In Holders36Thursday, April 26, 2018
Golf Cart1Thursday, April 26, 2018Bobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, April 26, 2018Bobby Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, April 26, 2018Mike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, April 26, 2018Mike Myersmyersm@prodigy.net
Utility Vehicle / Mule / Gator 1Thursday, April 26, 2018
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, April 26, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, April 26, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, April 26, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018God's Gracesmbard@ykc.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018Holy Molyskbridges@ykc.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, April 26, 2018
Closing Team1Sunday, April 29, 2018Bo Razboraz@ykc.com
Closing Team1Sunday, April 29, 2018Perri Razperrikristen@yahoo.com
Closing Team1Sunday, April 29, 2018Larry Hablehablel@sbcglobal.net
Closing Team1Sunday, April 29, 2018
Closing Team1Sunday, April 29, 2018
Closing Team1Sunday, April 29, 2018
$$$ - Green Agape - $$$Sunday, April 29, 2018Good Old Boyskinseyj41@gmail.com