Item / NeedQuantityDate NeededProvided ByEmail Address
Conference Room Cross1Thursday, June 20, 2019Jack Tudorj2door@yahoo.com
Hand Cross For Speakers1Thursday, June 20, 2019Jack Tudorj2door@yahoo.com
1st Team Meeting Meal (Salem Lutheran)32Saturday, March 02, 2019Angels4Christhahnrw@tisd.net
2nd Team Meeting Meal (Grace Presbyterian)33Saturday, April 13, 2019Karen Hablekarenhable@sbcglobal.net
3rd Team Meeting Meal (Grace Presbyterian)26Saturday, May 11, 2019Karen Hablekarenhable@sbcglobal.net
4th Team Meeting Meal (EL Campo FUMC)33Saturday, June 01, 2019Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Team Meal at SRC33Thursday, June 20, 2019Wayne & Cindy Myersbroadascattleco@gmail.com
Saturday Night Agape Feast0Saturday, June 22, 2019Contact Lay Director
Team and Table Pictures1Friday, June 21, 2019Larry Hablehable@sbcglobal.net
Sound System (For Music Team)1Thursday, June 20, 2019
Sound System (For Chapel)1Wednesday, June 20, 2018at SRC - no cables no mics
Music Team For CandlelightSaturday, June 22, 2019Music Committeealderson@ykcwb.com
Agape Letters For Wall 0Thursday, June 20, 2019Cheryl Worley
Rainbow Lanyards36Thursday, June 20, 2019Joy Tripsonjoyetripson@gmail.com
Name Tags / Badges70Thursday, June 20, 2019Jack Tudorj2door@yahoo.com
Door Name Tags70Thursday, June 20, 2019R.S.W² Reunion Groupjanet.tudor87@gmail.com
Table Notebooks With Paper62Thursday, June 20, 2019Karen Hablekarenhable@sbcglobal.net
Conf. Room Personalized Cups62Thursday, June 20, 2019Bo & Perri Razboraz@ykc.com
Disposable Cups500Thursday, June 20, 2019
Disposable Snack Plates500Thursday, June 20, 2019Full Supply on Trailer
Disposable Napkins500Thursday, June 20, 2019Full Supply on Trailer
Ear Plugs62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Clothes Hangers62Thursday, June 20, 2019Monica & Gary Bardmbard@ykc.com
Dirty Clothes Bag (Plastic)62Thursday, June 20, 2019Monica & Gary Bardmbard@ykc.com
Worship Book Covers62Thursday, June 20, 2019Janet Tudorjanet.tudor87@gmail.com
Worship Book Clothespin Holder62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Worship Bag62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Placemats (All Meals)Thursday, June 20, 2019Carolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
Agape Bags62Thursday, June 20, 2019Morning Glorieskarenhable@sbcglobal.net
Letter Bags36Thursday, June 20, 2019Pam Dussetschlegerdutchandpam@yahoo.com
Overflow Letter Bags36Thursday, June 20, 2019
Closing Packet Envelopes70Thursday, June 20, 2019
Tote Bags62Thursday, June 20, 2019R.S.W² Reunion Groupjanet.tudor87@gmail.com
Tiaras62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Halos62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Noise Makers / Shakers62Thursday, June 20, 2019Wednesday's Wingsripple2@yahoo.com
Hawaiian Lei62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Bandanas62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Neck Ties62Thursday, June 20, 2019not used on this walknot used on this walk
Prayer Bracelets6Thursday, June 20, 2019Wandering Angelsripple2@yahoo.com
Fisher Of Men Bracelets62Thursday, June 20, 2019
God Watches / Wristbands62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Votive Candles In Holders36Thursday, June 20, 2019Morning GloriesKaren Hable
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 20, 2019
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 20, 2019
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 20, 2019
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 20, 2019
Utility Vehicle / Mule / Gator 1Thursday, June 20, 2019
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, June 20, 2019Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, June 20, 2019Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, June 20, 2019Full Supply on Trailer
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 20, 2019
Closing Team1Sunday, June 23, 2019
Closing Team1Sunday, June 23, 2019
Closing Team1Sunday, June 23, 2019
Closing Team1Sunday, June 23, 2019
Closing Team1Sunday, June 23, 2019
Closing Team1Sunday, June 23, 2019
$$$ - Green Agape - $$$Thursday, June 20, 2019