Item / NeedQuantityDate NeededProvided ByEmail Address
Conference Room Cross1Thursday, June 21, 2018Just Us 2 Prayer Groupripple2@yahoo.com
Hand Cross For Speakers1Thursday, June 21, 2018Just Us 2 Prayer Groupripple2@yahoo.com
1st Team Meeting Meal (Ganado FUMC)32Saturday, March 03, 2018Ganado Reunion Group
2nd Team Meeting Meal (El Campo FUMC)25Saturday, April 21, 2018El Campo Reunion Groupripple2@yahoo.com
3rd Team Meeting Meal (Grace Presbyterian - Victoria)25Saturday, May 05, 2018Karen Hable and crew
4th Team Meeting Meal (EL CAmpo FUMC)32Saturday, June 02, 2018Gerald and crewripple2@yahoo.com
Team Meal at SRC32Thursday, June 21, 2018Larry & Karen Hable
Saturday Night Agape Feast62Saturday, June 23, 2018Outside Supportkwood@ecisd.org
Team and Table Pictures1Friday, June 22, 2018Larry Hable
Sound System (For Music Team)1Thursday, June 21, 2018Rick Woodraw3@swbell.net
Sound System (For Chapel)1Thursday, June 21, 2018at SRC - no cables no mics
Music Team For CandlelightSaturday, June 23, 2018music committeealderson@ykcwb.com
Agape Letters For Wall 0Thursday, June 21, 2018Cheryl Worley
Rainbow Lanyards36Thursday, June 21, 2018Joy Tripson
Name Tags / Badges70Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angelsripple2@yahoo.com
Door Name Tags70Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Table Notebooks With Paper62Thursday, June 21, 2018Wednesday wingsalderson@ykcwb.com
Conf. Room Personalized Cups62Thursday, June 21, 2018Not used on this walkNot used on this walk
Disposable Cups500Thursday, June 21, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Disposable Snack Plates500Thursday, June 21, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Disposable Napkins500Thursday, June 21, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Ear Plugs62Thursday, June 21, 2018Kimberly Blezingerkblezinger@exede.net
Clothes Hangers62Thursday, June 21, 2018Susan Hurtshurt@ykc.com
Dirty Clothes Bag (Plastic)62Thursday, June 21, 2018Susan Hurtshurt@ykc.com
Worship Book Covers62Thursday, June 21, 2018Marta Duhon and reunion group
Worship Book Clothespin Holder62Thursday, June 21, 2018Jan Scott and Group
Worship Bag62Thursday, June 21, 2018Not used on this walkNot used on this walk
Placemats (All Meals)Thursday, June 21, 2018Carolyn Gordoncgordon@ecisd.org
Agape Bags62Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Letter Bags36Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angelscgordon@ecisd.org
Overflow Letter Bags36Thursday, June 21, 2018Bobby & Retha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Closing Packet Envelopes70Thursday, June 21, 2018Bobby & Retha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Tote Bags62Thursday, June 21, 2018
Tiaras62Thursday, June 21, 2018
Halos62Thursday, June 21, 2018Charlene Petersen & Linda Petersripple2@yahoo.com
Noise Makers / Shakers62Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Hawaiian Lei62Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angels
Bandanas62Thursday, June 21, 2018Not used on this walkNot used on this walk
Neck Ties62Thursday, June 21, 2018not used on this walknot used on this walk
Prayer Bracelets6Thursday, June 21, 2018Just Us 2 Prayer Groupripple2@yahoo.com
Fisher Of Men Bracelets62Thursday, June 21, 2018FROGS - Ganadobill@ykc.com
God Watches / Wristbands62Thursday, June 21, 2018Tudorj2door@yahoo.com
Votive Candles In Holders36Thursday, June 21, 2018Not used on this walkNot used on this walk
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 21, 2018Bobby & Retha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 21, 2018Bobby & Retha Hahnhahnrw@tisd.net
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 21, 2018
Golf Cart1Thursday, June 21, 2018
Utility Vehicle / Mule / Gator 1Thursday, June 21, 2018Marta Duhon
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, June 21, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, June 21, 2018Full Supply on Trailer
Kleenex - Small Hand Pack6Thursday, June 21, 2018
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Wandering Angelskwood@ecisd.org
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Just Us 2 Prayer Groupripple2@yahoo.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Just Us 2 Prayer Groupripple2@yahoo.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Monica & Gary Bardmbard@ykc.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Holy Molys-Ganadobarbara@ykc.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Morning Gloriesscottx3@suddenlink.net
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Wednesday Wingsalderson@ykcwb.com
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Men's Reunion Group-SLChahnrw@tisd.net
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018Angels 4 Christhahnrw@tisd.net
Pillow / Table Agape62Thursday, June 21, 2018
Closing Team1Thursday, June 21, 2018Bo Razboraz@ykc.com
Closing Team1Thursday, June 21, 2018Bryce Scottscottx3@suddenlink.net
Closing Team1Thursday, June 21, 2018
Closing Team1Thursday, June 21, 2018
Closing Team1Thursday, June 21, 2018
Closing Team1Thursday, June 21, 2018
$$$ - Green Agape - $$$Thursday, June 21, 2018